Staff Directory

Louis Marconi
Principal
Ext. 65100
marconi.louis@constellationschools.com

Lisa Mueller
Assistant Principal
Ext. 65150
mueller.lisa@constellationschools.com

Maria Kopchu
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 65000
kopchu.maria@constellationschools.com

Susan Saccardi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 65050
saccardi.susan@constellationschools.com

Siobhan Barnett
Receptionist
Ext. 65200
barnett.siobhan@constellationschools.com

Kinyatta Taylor
Counselor
taylor.kinyatta@constellationschools.com

Lauren Swindell
Kindergarten
swindell.lauren@constellationschools.com

Kathleen Kent
1st Grade
kent.kathleen@constellationschools.com

Ashley Lieu
2nd Grade
lieu.ashley@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Starkey
2nd Grade
starkey.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Sarah Kelly
3rd Grade
kelly.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kathleen Petkac
3rd Grade
petkac.kathleen@constellationschools.com

Heidi Bistak
4th Grade Math & Science
bistak.heidi@constellationschools.com

Bradley Kress
4th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
kress.bradley@constellationschools.com

Katherine Miller
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
miller.katherine@constellationschools.com

Melanie Hamlett
7th-8th Grade Science & Social Studies
hamlett.melanie@constellationschools.com

Stacey Ward-Estvander
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
estvander.stacey@constellationschools.com

Jessica Blalock
7th-8th Grade Math
blalock.jessica@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Burke
Title 1
burke.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Steven Gaspar
Title 1
gaspar.steven@constellationschools.com

Sandra McDanels
Title 1
mcdanels.sandra@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Taylor
Title 1
taylor.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Catherine Wagner
Title 1
wagner.catherine@constellationschools.com

Rachel Hope
Special Education
hope.rachel@constellationschools.com

Monica Maldonado
Special Education
maldonado.monica@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Robinson
Special Education
robinson.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Cindy Schade
Special Education
schade.cindy@constellationschools.com

Julie Bazilevich
Physical Education
bazilevich.julie@constellationschools.com

Jonathan Zahn
Physical Education & Health
zahn.jonathan@constellationschools.com

Norine Sanniti
Aide
sanniti.norine@constellationschools.com

Miraida Santiago
Aide
santiago.miraida@constellationschools.com

Sheila Reyes
Food Service
reyes.sheila@constellationschools.com

Beverly Fluker
Cleaner
fluker.beverly@constellationschools.com

Nadia Talarczyk
Cleaner
talarczyk.nadia@constellationschools.com

Jarrod Denson
Technology Integration Coach
denson.jarrod@constellationschools.com

Heather Zeman
School Psychologist
zeman.heather@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com