Staff Directory

Louis Marconi
Principal
Ext. 65100
marconi.louis@constellationschools.com

Lisa Mueller
Assistant Principal
Ext. 65150
mueller.lisa@constellationschools.com

Maria Kopchu
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 65000
kopchu.maria@constellationschools.com

Susan Saccardi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 65050
saccardi.susan@constellationschools.com

Linda Cox
Office Clerk
Ext. 65200
cox.linda@constellationschools.com

Kinyatta Taylor
Counselor
taylor.kinyatta@constellationschools.com

Tory Gerent
Kindergarten
gerent.tory@constellationschools.com

Lauren Swindell
Kindergarten
swindell.lauren@constellationschools.com

Julie Dieterich
1st Grade
dieterich.julie@constellationschools.com

Kathleen Kent
1st Grade
kent.kathleen@constellationschools.com

Ashley Lieu
2nd Grade
lieu.ashley@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Starkey
2nd Grade
starkey.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Sarah Kelly
3rd Grade
kelly.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kathleen Petkac
3rd Grade
petkac.kathleen@constellationschools.com

Judy Godfray
4th-5th Grade Math
godfray.judy@constellationschools.com

Robin Hudak
4th-5th Grade Science & Social Studies
hudak.robin@constellationschools.com

Bradley Kress
4th-5th Grade Language Arts
kress.bradley@constellationschools.com

Melanie Hamlett
7th-8th Grade Science & Social Studies
hamlett.melanie@constellationschools.com

Stacey Ward-Estvander
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
estvander.stacey@constellationschools.com

Jessica Blalock
7th-8th Grade Math
blalock.jessica@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Burke
Title 1
burke.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Steven Gaspar
Title 1
gaspar.steven@constellationschools.com

Sandra McDanels
Title 1
mcdanels.sandra@constellationschools.com

Catherine Palcisko
Title 1
palcisko.catherine@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Taylor
Title 1
taylor.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Rachel Hope
Intervention Specialist
hope.rachel@constellationschools.com

Monica Maldonado
Intervention Specialist
maldonado.monica@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Robinson
Intervention Specialist
robinson.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Cindy Schade
Intervention Specialist
schade.cindy@constellationschools.com

Nicole Gucciardo
EL Teacher
gucciardo.nicole@constellationschools.com

Kerry Conti
Art
conti.kerry@constellationschools.com

Chloe Reis
Music
reis.chloe@constellationschools.com

Gwendolynn Thomas
Music & Band
thomas.gwendolynn@constellationschools.com

Julie Bazilevich
Physical Education
bazilevich.julie@constellationschools.com

Jonathan Zahn
Physical Education & Health
zahn.jonathan@constellationschools.com

Emily Buehner
Aide
buehner.emily@constellationschools.com

Norine Sanniti
Aide
sanniti.norine@constellationschools.com

Miraida Santiago
Aide
santiago.miraida@constellationschools.com

Carmen Reyes
Food Service
reyes.carmen@constellationschools.com

Sheila Reyes
Food Service
reyes.sheila@constellationschools.com

Sophia Thiemeke
Food Service
thiemeke.sophia@constellationschools.com

Beverly Fluker
Cleaner
fluker.beverly@constellationschools.com

Nadia Talarczyk
Cleaner
talarczyk.nadia@constellationschools.com

Jarrod Denson
Technology Integration Coach
denson.jarrod@constellationschools.com

Jonathan Prahst
IT Field Technician
prahst.jonathan@constellationschools.com

Sarah Davis
School Nurse
davis.sarah@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com