Staff Directory

Brittney Lester
Principal
Ext. 65100
lester.brittney@constellationschools.com

Kevin Sheridan
Assistant Principal
Ext. 65150
sheridan.kevin@constellationschools.com

Maria Kopchu
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 65000
kopchu.maria@constellationschools.com

Linda Cox
Office Clerk
Ext. 65200
cox.linda@constellationschools.com

Kinyatta Taylor
School Counselor
taylor.kinyatta@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Starkey
Kindergarten
starkey.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Ashley Smith
1st Grade
smith.ashley@constellationschools.com

Ashley Lieu
2nd Grade
lieu.ashley@constellationschools.com

Sarah Kelly
3rd Grade
kelly.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kathleen Petkac
3rd Grade
petkac.kathleen@constellationschools.com

Judy Godfray
4th-5th Grade Math & Science
godfray.judy@constellationschools.com

Michelle Koklauner
4th-5th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies
koklauner.michelle@constellationschools.com

Kaye Prodan
4th-5th Grade Science
prodan.kaye@constellationschools.com

Camilla Bush
6th-8th Grade Science
bush.camilla@constellationschools.com

Jessica Duffield
6th-8th Grade Math
duffield.jessica@constellationschools.com

‚ÄčStacey Ward-Estvander
6th-8th Grade Language Arts
estvander.stacey@constellationschools.com

Marysa Brogan
Title 1
brogan.marysa@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Burke
Title 1
burke.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Steven Gaspar
Title 1
gaspar.steven@constellationschools.com

Christina Kalessis
Title 1
kalessis.christina@constellationschools.com

Michael Coffey
Intervention Specialist
coffey.michael@constellationschools.com

Diane Faehnrich
Intervention Specialist
faehnrich.diane@constellationschools.com

Rachel Hope
Intervention Specialist
hope.rachel@constellationschools.com

Lareesa Rice
Intervention Specialist
rice.lareesa@constellationschools.com

Kris Platko
Art
platko.kris@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Shelton
Music
shelton.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Tim Webber
Physical Education & Health
webber.tim@constellationschools.com

Elisa Avery
Paraprofessional
avery.elisa@constellationschools.com

Alexus Newsome
Paraprofessional
newsome.alexus@constellationschools.com

Norine Sanniti
Paraprofessional
sanniti.norine@constellationschools.com

Michelle Thomas
Paraprofessional
thomas.michelle@constellationschools.com

Nicole Gucciardo
Daily Sub
gucciardo.nicole@constellationschools.com

Carmen Reyes
Food Service
reyes.carmen@constellationschools.com

Sheila Reyes
Food Service
reyes.sheila@constellationschools.com

Angel Crosby
Building Cleaner
crosby.angel@constellationschools.com

Beverly Fluker
Building Cleaner
fluker.beverly@constellationschools.com

Ryan Kuschmeader
Technology Integration Coach
kuschmeader.ryan@constellationschools.com

Erin Boron
Instructional Coach
boron.erin@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Gawelek
School Nurse
gawelek.jennifer@constellationschools.com

David Tucker
School Psychologist
tucker.david@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com

Calli Elber
Occupational Therapist
elber.calli@constellationschools.com