Staff Directory

Louis Marconi
Principal
Ext. 65100
marconi.louis@constellationschools.com

Brittney Lester
Assistant Principal
Ext. 65150
lester.brittney@constellationschools.com

Maria Kopchu
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 65000
kopchu.maria@constellationschools.com

Susan Saccardi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 65050
saccardi.susan@constellationschools.com

Linda Cox
Office Clerk
Ext. 65200
cox.linda@constellationschools.com

Kinyatta Taylor
Counselor
taylor.kinyatta@constellationschools.com

Ashley Smith
Kindergarten
smith.ashley@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Starkey
Kindergarten
starkey.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Julie Dieterich
1st Grade
dieterich.julie@constellationschools.com

Sydney Bruno
2nd Grade
bruno.sydney@constellationschools.com

Ashley Lieu
2nd Grade
lieu.ashley@constellationschools.com

Sarah Kelly
3rd Grade
kelly.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kathleen Petkac
3rd Grade
petkac.kathleen@constellationschools.com

Judy Godfray
4th-5th Grade Math & Science
godfray.judy@constellationschools.com

Emily Sas
4th-5th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
sas.emily@constellationschools.com

Chaya Vivien Tabak
6th-8th Grade Science
tabak.chayavivien@constellationschools.com

Stacey Ward-Estvander
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
estvander.stacey@constellationschools.com

Jessica Blalock
7th-8th Grade Math
blalock.jessica@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Burke
Title 1
burke.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Steven Gaspar
Title 1
gaspar.steven@constellationschools.com

Christina Kalessis
Title 1
kalessis.christina@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Taylor
Title 1
taylor.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Michael Coffey
Intervention Specialist
coffey.michael@constellationschools.com

Rachel Hope
Intervention Specialist
hope.rachel@constellationschools.com

Kelley Kiser
Intervention Specialist
kiser.kelley@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Myers
Intervention Specialist
myers.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Monet Barnes
EL Teacher
barnes.monet@constellationschools.com

Michael Zelenka
Art
zelenka.michael@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Shelton
Music
shelton.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Julie Bazilevich
Physical Education
bazilevich.julie@constellationschools.com

Elisa Avery
Paraprofessional
avery.elisa@constellationschools.com

Hannah Filkill
Paraprofessional
filkill.hannah@constellationschools.com

Norine Sanniti
Paraprofessional
sanniti.norine@constellationschools.com

Ross Wason
Daily Sub
wason.ross@constellationschools.com

Angel Crosby
Food Service
crosby.angel@constellationschools.com

Carmen Reyes
Food Service
reyes.carmen@constellationschools.com

Sheila Reyes
Food Service
reyes.sheila@constellationschools.com

Beverly Fluker
Cleaner
fluker.beverly@constellationschools.com

Nadia Talarczyk
Cleaner
talarczyk.nadia@constellationschools.com

Jarrod Denson
Technology Integration Coach
denson.jarrod@constellationschools.com

David Tucker
School Psychologist
tucker.david@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com

Calli Elber
Occupational Therapist
elber.calli@constellationschools.com